Kunskapsskolan International have a School Management Committee with a total member of 10 candidates which includes Chairman, Board of director, CEO, Head of school, Educationist member, Parent representative and Teacher representative.
The School management meeting is held thrice every academic year.



Sr No Name Designation Image
1. Prashant Bhalla Chairman
2. Madan Kathuria Member Educationist
3. Mr. Jaipal Singh Principal, KV, Air Force Station Sector 14  
4. Ms Shuchita Kaushal Principal, KV, National Security Guard, Manesar  
5. Ms. Dhriti Malhotra Educationist, Principal  
6. Ms. Sanyogita Sharma Educationist, Director  
7. Rupa Chauhan Member Secretary
8. Ms. Aditi Malhotra Parent Member  
9. Ms. Shabana David Parent Member  
10. Ramanjit Kaur Teacher Member
11. Ashlesha Katoch Teacher Member
12. Kunal Bhaddoo Special Invite
13. Sunitha Nambiar CEO
14. Mr. Neeraj Marwah Special Invite